Structure lets you undo an operation if you realize that you have made a mistake or that the result is not what you expected. The following operations can be undone:items, the link will read "Undo Drag and Drop". If you click the link, your changes are reverted, and the link itself changes to a "redo" link, allowing you to reapply the operation.
When you remove items, a notification pop-up with an "undo" link also appears at the top of the page.
Currently only the last operation can be undone, but we are working on additional functionality for Undo.